personal staff




Personal membership of the Interdepartmental Commission for the Coordination of anti money laundering and terrorist financing in the
Ministry of Finance and Economics of Turkmenistan


 The composition of the Interagency Commission is composed of heads of departments and their deputies:
- Ministry of Finance and Economics of Turkmenistan,
- Ministry of Justice (Justice) of Turkmenistan,
- Ministry of National Security of Turkmenistan,
- Ministry of Internal Affairs,
- Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Turkmenistan,
- Prosecutor General of Turkmenistan,
          - State Service for Drugs,
- State Customs Service of Turkmenistan,
- State Migration Service of Turkmenistan,
- Main State Tax Service of Turkmenistan,
- Central Bank of Turkmenistan,
- State Committee for Tourism and Sport of Turkmenistan,
- The State Commodity and Raw Materials Exchange of Turkmenistan.

The composition of the Interdepartmental Commission for approval with the above-mentioned ministries and agencies approved by the Ministry of Finance of Turkmenistan.



Order on approval of the Interagency Commission № 29 dated March 15, 2011